Still Life: Nine Stories contains seven previously published stories and two brand-new, never-before-seen originals, by Bram Stoker Award-, Thriller Award-, and Shirley Jackson Award-nominated author Nicholas Kaufmann. Also included is an introduction from multiple Bram Stoker Award-nominated author James A. Moore.

Stories included in this collection:

Mysteries of the Cure
Street Cred
The Beat of Her Wings
The Jew of Prague
Toad Lily
Under the Skin

More by Nicholas Kaufmann